Our Reviews

My wife and I have been going to River City Dentistry and have had the best treatment and care. The staff is amazing and always respectful of our time. We were so impressed by the level of care that we refer them to everyone.

Andy H. Avatar
Andy H.
11/22/2018

positive review As always a great experience in a great atmosphere with all the staff.

Bruce H. Avatar
Bruce H.
4/11/2019

I highly recommend this dental office. They were kind, compassionate, and professional. My son and I felt very comfortable and are glad to have found a great provider.

Natasha A. Avatar
Natasha A.
5/20/2021

positive review I avoided the dentist for years, but now I go my every 6 months. Awesome doctor!

Deana D. Avatar
Deana D.
5/07/2018

positive review Great quality, safe and friendly service!

Jim W. Avatar
Jim W.
10/19/2020

River City Dentistry is a wonderful place to go for dental needs. All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They also practice all the mitigation strategies for Covid. Dr. Renner is excellent!

Marilee S. Avatar
Marilee S.
4/20/2021

Always first class dentistry, and now a recently remodeled office. As pleasant and professional as going to the dentist can get.

Thomas W. Avatar
Thomas W.
3/29/2021

Jim and his entire team are always friendly, concerned for the health of your teeth and a pleasure to visit during scheduled checkups.

Michael L. Avatar
Michael L.
11/22/2015

The staff was over the top of being extremely friendly& caring. They took the time to listen to me& were very nice overall, this will now be my new dentist!

Brecken S. Avatar
Brecken S.
3/08/2021

positive review Everyone is so nice. They are very thorough and tell you what they are doing every step of the way.

Debbie P. Avatar
Debbie P.
2/17/2021

The dental hygienist did a very thorough and careful job. She and the dentist explained everything in detail. Excellent service.

Anthony S. Avatar
Anthony S.
6/10/2021

positive review whould highly recommend . friendly office and Dr is knowledgeable 🙂 so far great experiance. thank you

Reka B. Avatar
Reka B.
5/25/2021

positive review Love the staff! Dr Morgan Renner is awesome.

Laura R. Avatar
Laura R.
7/27/2019

positive review Love the entire staff! All of them know what they’re doing & are excellent at their jobs!

Patty G. Avatar
Patty G.
11/02/2020

I have a special needs son who would not let a hygienist or dentist touch him for years. River City Family Dentistry went out of the way to ensure he felt safe and did an excellent job getting his exam, xrays, and cleaning complete Highly recommend. Great hygentist, and the Dr were both great with my son.

Katrina S. Avatar
Katrina S.
4/18/2019

positive review I highly recommend River City Family Dentistry. Dr. Renner and all the staff are very friendly, professional, and care highly about your dental hygiene. There service is beyond compare. My teeth are excellent, because of them.

Michael D. Avatar
Michael D.
3/25/2021

What a caring and friendly office! Thank you Dr. Renner and all at River City Family Dentistry.

Katherine A. Avatar
Katherine A.
3/13/2018

Dr. Renner and her staff are excellent at what they do, truly a great dental practice for all ages! Even my three year old agrees!

Alyson B. Avatar
Alyson B.
5/11/2018

River City Family Dentistry was recomennded to me by a friend. He was right. Dr. Renner and her entire staff are friendly, caring and a pleasure to rely on for my dental needs.

John B. Avatar
John B.
2/04/2021

I have been going to Dr Renner for many years. She gives Professional, personal care that I had not found in other Dentists. I would recommend her to anyone.

David G. Avatar
David G.
5/17/2019

positive review I love my Dentist office. All the ladies are so sweet and Dr Renner is the best I’ve ever been to. She makes you feel so comfortable. 5 star treatment all the way

April S. Avatar
April S.
8/25/2020

positive review I like my hygienist a lot. She explains procedures very well & is very thorough. Also like my dentist, Morgan. Very friendly, happy atmosphere!

Pat G. Avatar
Pat G.
1/21/2020

I have been going to Dr Meagher for many, many years. He gives Professional, personal care that I had not found in other Dentists. I would recommend him to anyone.

David G. Avatar
David G.
5/20/2015

Very friendly well informed staff. Dr. MORGAN IS
as sweet as she is good.

Cheryl H. Avatar
Cheryl H.
5/23/2019

They are all so nice!! Best experience I’ve ever had with a dental staff. The dentist included me in her assessment and showed me the X-rays and explained what each thing was, which no dentist has ever done for me before. The rest of the staff is so polite and respond quickly. I didn’t feel as though I was waiting forever like I do at most dental offices.

Hannah M. Avatar
Hannah M.
3/24/2021

The entire professional team at this dental office is wonderful….you will find efficient, friendly, and excellent dental care here

Sue S. Avatar
Sue S.
5/25/2021

The staff is always very sweet and makes you feel comfortable. The place is newly remodeled and very cute and clean. I would recommend the whole team to anyone asking for a good place to go.

Melissa L. Avatar
Melissa L.
1/20/2021

Everyone, from beginning to end, was so friendly! My 5 year old daughter had her visit also & felt so comfortable as they explained everything they were doing so she wouldn’t be afraid. It felt like I had been a client for years. I’m so happy that I chose this dental practice.

Brandy S. Avatar
Brandy S.
2/13/2019

Staff was very friendly and put you at ease, would recommend them to all my family and friends

Jeff A. Avatar
Jeff A.
1/13/2021

positive review Friendly staff..Knowledgeable..Conscientious.

Mary P. Avatar
Mary P.
2/04/2021

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.