Our Reviews

The staff here are always friendly and polite. They really make you comfortable and I personally have never had a bad experience with them. I've found my perminent dentist office and would recommend them to anyone!

Darren T. Avatar
Darren T.
12/03/2020

positive review Dr. Renner, Kris and all of her staff are always so friendly and take great care to make sure you are comfortable during my appointment! Nice beautiful & clean renovated office too!

Trish G. Avatar
Trish G.
7/08/2021

Very friendly well informed staff. Dr. MORGAN IS
as sweet as she is good.

Cheryl H. Avatar
Cheryl H.
5/23/2019

positive review My son has a disability and he is extremely comfortable going to the dentist. The staff is great.

Trina S. Avatar
Trina S.
7/22/2021

The staff was over the top of being extremely friendly& caring. They took the time to listen to me& were very nice overall, this will now be my new dentist!

Brecken S. Avatar
Brecken S.
3/08/2021

First time there today and the entire staff was amazing! Very good with both my kids!

Bonnie T. Avatar
Bonnie T.
10/13/2021

I have a special needs son who would not let a hygienist or dentist touch him for years. River City Family Dentistry went out of the way to ensure he felt safe and did an excellent job getting his exam, xrays, and cleaning complete Highly recommend. Great hygentist, and the Dr were both great with my son.

Katrina S. Avatar
Katrina S.
4/18/2019

Love this place and all the people there. Dr Renner is great, so friendly and honest. If going to a dentist can be fun, this is the place!

Judi G. Avatar
Judi G.
5/19/2021

They were able to clean my teeth and fix a chipped tooth all in one appt. This is an awesome place!

Steve S. Avatar
Steve S.
10/04/2021

Rachael did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Rohman address facility went through a renovation and is wheelchair friendly. The seating in the room is small for me.

Bob R. Avatar
Bob R.
9/22/2021

Everyone, from beginning to end, was so friendly! My 5 year old daughter had her visit also & felt so comfortable as they explained everything they were doing so she wouldn’t be afraid. It felt like I had been a client for years. I’m so happy that I chose this dental practice.

Brandy S. Avatar
Brandy S.
2/13/2019

Great appointment again today like always great staff thanks for the great care 😊

Bill B. Avatar
Bill B.
3/25/2021

River City Family Dentistry was recomennded to me by a friend. He was right. Dr. Renner and her entire staff are friendly, caring and a pleasure to rely on for my dental needs.

John B. Avatar
John B.
2/04/2021

positive review I love my Dentist office. All the ladies are so sweet and Dr Renner is the best I’ve ever been to. She makes you feel so comfortable. 5 star treatment all the way

April S. Avatar
April S.
8/25/2020

Surprisingly great. Everything is clean n new. My hygienist is thorough and skilled. Thanks for lookin' out for me!

Diane F. Avatar
Diane F.
7/28/2021

positive review Everyone is so nice. They are very thorough and tell you what they are doing every step of the way.

Debbie P. Avatar
Debbie P.
2/17/2021

positive review I highly recommend River City Family Dentistry. Dr. Renner and all the staff are very friendly, professional, and care highly about your dental hygiene. There service is beyond compare. My teeth are excellent, because of them.

Michael D. Avatar
Michael D.
3/25/2021

Excellent staff and easy to work with; Dr Renner has assembled a caring and compassionate team. Good job!!!

Mepvon N. Avatar
Mepvon N.
6/16/2021

What a caring and friendly office! Thank you Dr. Renner and all at River City Family Dentistry.

Katherine A. Avatar
Katherine A.
3/13/2018

My wife and I have been going to River City Dentistry and have had the best treatment and care. The staff is amazing and always respectful of our time. We were so impressed by the level of care that we refer them to everyone.

Andy H. Avatar
Andy H.
11/22/2018

Very courteous and professional. In and out quickly and painlessly. 10/10

Oakenstronghold Avatar
Oakenstronghold
11/02/2021

I was recently told I needed a root canal procedure done. Over the years I had heard stories of other root canals and was not looking forward to having it done. My husband also has his dental work done with Dr. Meagher and had the same procedure done some years ago. He reassured me that it would be similar to having a tooth filled. I was relieved to hear that. And, he was right! It was no big deal. Although my situation was different because I had a crown where I needed the root canal. Dr. Meagher and his assistant Pam did a fantastic job! I appreciate their professionalism. I highly recommend them.

Debra B. Avatar
Debra B.
5/25/2015

positive review I like my hygienist a lot. She explains procedures very well & is very thorough. Also like my dentist, Morgan. Very friendly, happy atmosphere!

Pat G. Avatar
Pat G.
1/21/2020

They are all so nice!! Best experience I’ve ever had with a dental staff. The dentist included me in her assessment and showed me the X-rays and explained what each thing was, which no dentist has ever done for me before. The rest of the staff is so polite and respond quickly. I didn’t feel as though I was waiting forever like I do at most dental offices.

Hannah M. Avatar
Hannah M.
3/24/2021

This is a great group of people at RIver CIty Family Dentistry.....efficient, friendly, skillful.... my teeth were very HAPPY after my visit there today 🙂

Sue S. Avatar
Sue S.
10/13/2021

Very nice staff and Dr Renner. Ty so much for spending so much time on me and explaining everything thoroughly! A pleasant experience.

Cassie B. Avatar
Cassie B.
11/17/2021

Dr. Renner and her staff are excellent at what they do, truly a great dental practice for all ages! Even my three year old agrees!

Alyson B. Avatar
Alyson B.
5/11/2018

Staff was very friendly and put you at ease, would recommend them to all my family and friends

Jeff A. Avatar
Jeff A.
1/13/2021

The lady that cleaned my teeth did a fantastic job, I have sensitivity all over my mouth and she didn’t even bother it. I hope they give me her everytime!

Kelly H. Avatar
Kelly H.
9/08/2021

River City Dentistry is a wonderful place to go for dental needs. All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They also practice all the mitigation strategies for Covid. Dr. Renner is excellent!

Marilee S. Avatar
Marilee S.
4/20/2021

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.