Our Reviews

I have been going to Dr Meagher for many, many years. He gives Professional, personal care that I had not found in other Dentists. I would recommend him to anyone.

David G. Avatar
David G.
5/20/2015

I have been going to Dr Renner for many years. She gives Professional, personal care that I had not found in other Dentists. I would recommend her to anyone.

David G. Avatar
David G.
5/17/2019

My wife and I have been going to River City Dentistry and have had the best treatment and care. The staff is amazing and always respectful of our time. We were so impressed by the level of care that we refer them to everyone.

Andy H. Avatar
Andy H.
11/22/2018

I have a special needs son who would not let a hygienist or dentist touch him for years. River City Family Dentistry went out of the way to ensure he felt safe and did an excellent job getting his exam, xrays, and cleaning complete Highly recommend. Great hygentist, and the Dr were both great with my son.

Katrina S. Avatar
Katrina S.
4/18/2019

Everyone, from beginning to end, was so friendly! My 5 year old daughter had her visit also & felt so comfortable as they explained everything they were doing so she wouldn’t be afraid. It felt like I had been a client for years. I’m so happy that I chose this dental practice.

Brandy S. Avatar
Brandy S.
2/13/2019

Jim and his entire team are always friendly, concerned for the health of your teeth and a pleasure to visit during scheduled checkups.

Michael L. Avatar
Michael L.
11/22/2015

Very friendly well informed staff. Dr. MORGAN IS

as sweet as she is good.

Cheryl H. Avatar
Cheryl H.
5/23/2019

positive review As always a great experience in a great atmosphere with all the staff.

Bruce H. Avatar
Bruce H.
4/11/2019

I was recently told I needed a root canal procedure done. Over the years I had heard stories of other root canals and was not looking forward to having it done. My husband also has his dental work done with Dr. Meagher and had the same procedure done some years ago. He reassured me that it would be similar to having a tooth filled. I was relieved to hear that. And, he was right! It was no big deal. Although my situation was different because I had a crown where I needed the root canal. Dr. Meagher and his assistant Pam did a fantastic job! I appreciate their professionalism. I highly recommend them.

Debra B. Avatar
Debra B.
5/25/2015

Dr. Renner and her staff are excellent at what they do, truly a great dental practice for all ages! Even my three year old agrees!

Alyson B. Avatar
Alyson B.
5/11/2018

positive review Love the staff! Dr Morgan Renner is awesome.

Laura R. Avatar
Laura R.
7/27/2019

What a caring and friendly office! Thank you Dr. Renner and all at River City Family Dentistry.

Katherine A. Avatar
Katherine A.
3/13/2018

Great Dr. Fantastic Staff.

Steve H. Avatar
Steve H.
8/16/2018