Our Reviews

positive review As always a great experience in a great atmosphere with all the staff.

Bruce H. Avatar
Bruce H.
4/11/2019

Wonderful experience. I have a love hate relationship with the dentist but I love seeing everyone. Thanks again

Deb W. Avatar
Deb W.
12/03/2020

positive review dr renner and staff are great very friendly.recommend river city to anyone

George W. Avatar
George W.
2/03/2021

My wife and I have been going to River City Dentistry and have had the best treatment and care. The staff is amazing and always respectful of our time. We were so impressed by the level of care that we refer them to everyone.

Andy H. Avatar
Andy H.
11/22/2018

Great appointment again today like always great staff thanks for the great care 😊

Bill B. Avatar
Bill B.
3/25/2021

Dr.Renner and staff are great. They continue to run a safe environment for their patients. Everyone is always friendly and make sure you are comfortable throughout your treatment.

Marilyn A. Avatar
Marilyn A.
5/11/2021

positive review Everyone is so nice. They are very thorough and tell you what they are doing every step of the way.

Debbie P. Avatar
Debbie P.
2/17/2021

Very friendly well informed staff. Dr. MORGAN IS
as sweet as she is good.

Cheryl H. Avatar
Cheryl H.
5/23/2019

River City Family Dentistry was recomennded to me by a friend. He was right. Dr. Renner and her entire staff are friendly, caring and a pleasure to rely on for my dental needs.

John B. Avatar
John B.
2/04/2021

Great Dr. Fantastic Staff.

Steve H. Avatar
Steve H.
8/16/2018

The staff here are always friendly and polite. They really make you comfortable and I personally have never had a bad experience with them. I've found my perminent dentist office and would recommend them to anyone!

Darren T. Avatar
Darren T.
12/03/2020

positive review I avoided the dentist for years, but now I go my every 6 months. Awesome doctor!

Deana D. Avatar
Deana D.
5/07/2018

What a caring and friendly office! Thank you Dr. Renner and all at River City Family Dentistry.

Katherine A. Avatar
Katherine A.
3/13/2018

Staff was very friendly and put you at ease, would recommend them to all my family and friends

Jeff A. Avatar
Jeff A.
1/13/2021

positive review I like my hygienist a lot. She explains procedures very well & is very thorough. Also like my dentist, Morgan. Very friendly, happy atmosphere!

Pat G. Avatar
Pat G.
1/21/2020

They are all so nice!! Best experience I’ve ever had with a dental staff. The dentist included me in her assessment and showed me the X-rays and explained what each thing was, which no dentist has ever done for me before. The rest of the staff is so polite and respond quickly. I didn’t feel as though I was waiting forever like I do at most dental offices.

Hannah M. Avatar
Hannah M.
3/24/2021

positive review I highly recommend River City Family Dentistry. Dr. Renner and all the staff are very friendly, professional, and care highly about your dental hygiene. There service is beyond compare. My teeth are excellent, because of them.

Michael D. Avatar
Michael D.
3/25/2021

I have been going to Dr Renner for many years. She gives Professional, personal care that I had not found in other Dentists. I would recommend her to anyone.

David G. Avatar
David G.
5/17/2019

I was recently told I needed a root canal procedure done. Over the years I had heard stories of other root canals and was not looking forward to having it done. My husband also has his dental work done with Dr. Meagher and had the same procedure done some years ago. He reassured me that it would be similar to having a tooth filled. I was relieved to hear that. And, he was right! It was no big deal. Although my situation was different because I had a crown where I needed the root canal. Dr. Meagher and his assistant Pam did a fantastic job! I appreciate their professionalism. I highly recommend them.

Debra B. Avatar
Debra B.
5/25/2015

positive review Friendly staff..Knowledgeable..Conscientious.

Mary P. Avatar
Mary P.
2/04/2021

Everyone here was extremely nice and knowledged. Happy to call them my dentist!

Noah W. Avatar
Noah W.
5/06/2021

positive review Love the staff! Dr Morgan Renner is awesome.

Laura R. Avatar
Laura R.
7/27/2019

Jim and his entire team are always friendly, concerned for the health of your teeth and a pleasure to visit during scheduled checkups.

Michael L. Avatar
Michael L.
11/22/2015

positive review This is, without a doubt, the best dental practice I have ever been to! Dr. Renner, and her entire staff are so thorough, personable and professional. They make me feel so at ease the minute I walk in the door. I no longer avoid going to the dentist, and would highly recommend this practice. Absolutely wonderful! 5 stars!

Julie R. Avatar
Julie R.
10/22/2020

The staff was over the top of being extremely friendly& caring. They took the time to listen to me& were very nice overall, this will now be my new dentist!

Brecken S. Avatar
Brecken S.
3/08/2021

River City Dentistry is a wonderful place to go for dental needs. All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They also practice all the mitigation strategies for Covid. Dr. Renner is excellent!

Marilee S. Avatar
Marilee S.
4/20/2021

The staff is always very sweet and makes you feel comfortable. The place is newly remodeled and very cute and clean. I would recommend the whole team to anyone asking for a good place to go.

Melissa L. Avatar
Melissa L.
1/20/2021

Always first class dentistry, and now a recently remodeled office. As pleasant and professional as going to the dentist can get.

Thomas W. Avatar
Thomas W.
3/29/2021

positive review Love the entire staff! All of them know what they’re doing & are excellent at their jobs!

Patty G. Avatar
Patty G.
11/02/2020

positive review Great quality, safe and friendly service!

Jim W. Avatar
Jim W.
10/19/2020

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.