Our Reviews

Everyone in the office is absolutely wonderful!! Great experience every time I go in.

karyn b. Avatar
karyn b.
5/19/2022

This is a 5 star dental team! Dr. Renner and staff are very knowledgeable, professional, efficient and welcoming, while maintaining the Covid protocols. As a patient, I feel relaxed while confident that I am getting excellent care!
~ Sheryl

RS C. Avatar
RS C.
2/02/2022

Good job. Very friendly trust worthy. They care for there pasent

Edward B. Avatar
Edward B.
1/31/2022

positive review Dr Morgan and her team are the best!

Mary A. Avatar
Mary A.
1/25/2022

This was my first time at River city family dentistry as a patient. I was very warmly welcomed. Everyone was very nice and helpful in making my visit comfortable. I was very pleased and satisfied with the service provided. I look forward to my next visit.

Eugene G. Avatar
Eugene G.
1/21/2022

Very friendly staff that does a great job hard to find good dentist office anymore IMO but look no further. I’ll definitely be going back.

Anthony L. Avatar
Anthony L.
1/20/2022

positive review friendly, combination, and reasonable.

Tammy W. Avatar
Tammy W.
1/18/2022

They are all good. Especially dr. Renner and the hygienist and the checkout lady. It is always a pleasure to go there in spite of the reason for going haha. I also appreciate the covid precautions that they all demonstrate.

Charlie B. Avatar
Charlie B.
1/18/2022

Staff was helpful , informative , and efficient. Had a filling done and Dr. Renner was quick and painless. I will definitely return. Highly recommend them. Plus they wanted to see pictures of my dog. 🙂

Toni G. Avatar
Toni G.
1/11/2022

The staff at River City Dentistry are very nice and pleasant and they make you feel really comfortable . I would recommend anyone that doesn’t have a dentist to try River City ; you’ll be pleased that you did.

tami j. Avatar
tami j.
1/10/2022

positive review This is a great dentist. They do a great job with my children.

Kristan S. Avatar
Kristan S.
12/14/2021

Best dental experience ever. Everyone is super helpful and no one minds when the patient has a case of nerves.

Susan V. Avatar
Susan V.
12/06/2021

Friendly staff and amazing place! Very quick and passionate about what they do.

Alex N. Avatar
Alex N.
11/19/2021

Very nice staff and Dr Renner. Ty so much for spending so much time on me and explaining everything thoroughly! A pleasant experience.

Cassie B. Avatar
Cassie B.
11/17/2021

Hard to describe the service that I had today, I was greeted with friendliness,Kindness and assurance, quick and fast to the point, service was marvelous I recommend River City Family Dentists to everyone Thank You.

Vernon J. Avatar
Vernon J.
11/04/2021

Very courteous and professional. In and out quickly and painlessly. 10/10

Oakenstronghold Avatar
Oakenstronghold
11/02/2021

Thanks for the wonderful service today. I was so glad it worked out to have my filling fixed right after my cleaning. Everyone is so friendly I enjoy going to the dentist.

Alan L. Avatar
Alan L.
10/28/2021

No one likes going to the dentist but everyone here is so friendly that it’s actually enjoyable when I go.

Kathy W. Avatar
Kathy W.
10/27/2021

First time there today and the entire staff was amazing! Very good with both my kids!

Bonnie T. Avatar
Bonnie T.
10/13/2021

This is a great group of people at RIver CIty Family Dentistry.....efficient, friendly, skillful.... my teeth were very HAPPY after my visit there today 🙂

Sue S. Avatar
Sue S.
10/13/2021

They were able to clean my teeth and fix a chipped tooth all in one appt. This is an awesome place!

Steve S. Avatar
Steve S.
10/04/2021

Fantastic experience; competent, friendly and attentive. Could not ask for better, highly recommend for any dental work!

sean i. Avatar
sean i.
9/30/2021

Rachael did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Rohman address facility went through a renovation and is wheelchair friendly. The seating in the room is small for me.

Bob R. Avatar
Bob R.
9/22/2021

I have been using River City Family Dentistry for most of my life. Dr. Renner is awesome.Extremely thorough and gentle. She and her staff go above and beyond in every way and I am always thrilled with the results.

Cory Avatar
Cory
9/21/2021

Hygienist was helpful in suggesting options for improved oral hygene. She suggested electric toothbrush in the evening likely would provide better plaque and stain removal, followed by a freshen up brush in the morning.

Brett H. Avatar
Brett H.
9/20/2021

The lady that cleaned my teeth did a fantastic job, I have sensitivity all over my mouth and she didn’t even bother it. I hope they give me her everytime!

Kelly H. Avatar
Kelly H.
9/08/2021

Surprisingly great. Everything is clean n new. My hygienist is thorough and skilled. Thanks for lookin' out for me!

Diane F. Avatar
Diane F.
7/28/2021

No issues with this place. Everyone is super nice, in and out pretty quickly for a routine check-up.

Jeff H. Avatar
Jeff H.
7/26/2021

positive review My son has a disability and he is extremely comfortable going to the dentist. The staff is great.

Trina S. Avatar
Trina S.
7/22/2021

positive review Dr. Renner, Kris and all of her staff are always so friendly and take great care to make sure you are comfortable during my appointment! Nice beautiful & clean renovated office too!

Trish G. Avatar
Trish G.
7/08/2021

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.