Our Reviews

I was recently told I needed a root canal procedure done. Over the years I had heard stories of other root canals and was not looking forward to having it done. My husband also has his dental work done with Dr. Meagher and had the same procedure done some years ago. He reassured me that it would be similar to having a tooth filled. I was relieved to hear that. And, he was right! It was no big deal. Although my situation was different because I had a crown where I needed the root canal. Dr. Meagher and his assistant Pam did a fantastic job! I appreciate their professionalism. I highly recommend them.

Debra B. Avatar
Debra B.
5/25/2015

The staff is always very sweet and makes you feel comfortable. The place is newly remodeled and very cute and clean. I would recommend the whole team to anyone asking for a good place to go.

Melissa L. Avatar
Melissa L.
1/20/2021

Great appointment again today like always great staff thanks for the great care 😊

Bill B. Avatar
Bill B.
3/25/2021

Great Dr. Fantastic Staff.

Steve H. Avatar
Steve H.
8/16/2018

positive review I like my hygienist a lot. She explains procedures very well & is very thorough. Also like my dentist, Morgan. Very friendly, happy atmosphere!

Pat G. Avatar
Pat G.
1/21/2020

What a caring and friendly office! Thank you Dr. Renner and all at River City Family Dentistry.

Katherine A. Avatar
Katherine A.
3/13/2018

The lady that cleaned my teeth did a fantastic job, I have sensitivity all over my mouth and she didn’t even bother it. I hope they give me her everytime!

Kelly H. Avatar
Kelly H.
9/08/2021

positive review My son has a disability and he is extremely comfortable going to the dentist. The staff is great.

Trina S. Avatar
Trina S.
7/22/2021

I have been going to Dr Meagher for many, many years. He gives Professional, personal care that I had not found in other Dentists. I would recommend him to anyone.

David G. Avatar
David G.
5/20/2015

Surprisingly great. Everything is clean n new. My hygienist is thorough and skilled. Thanks for lookin' out for me!

Diane F. Avatar
Diane F.
7/28/2021

positive review I avoided the dentist for years, but now I go my every 6 months. Awesome doctor!

Deana D. Avatar
Deana D.
5/07/2018

Everyone, from beginning to end, was so friendly! My 5 year old daughter had her visit also & felt so comfortable as they explained everything they were doing so she wouldn’t be afraid. It felt like I had been a client for years. I’m so happy that I chose this dental practice.

Brandy S. Avatar
Brandy S.
2/13/2019

positive review Love the entire staff! All of them know what they’re doing & are excellent at their jobs!

Patty G. Avatar
Patty G.
11/02/2020

positive review whould highly recommend . friendly office and Dr is knowledgeable 🙂 so far great experiance. thank you

Reka B. Avatar
Reka B.
5/25/2021

. The entire office staff follows CDC guidelines for COVID-19. All the ladies are professional and pleasant. Prompt care is given; and Dr. Renner has an excellent numbing technique. I enjoy going to RCFD

Melanie C. Avatar
Melanie C.
4/07/2021

My wife and I have been going to River City Dentistry and have had the best treatment and care. The staff is amazing and always respectful of our time. We were so impressed by the level of care that we refer them to everyone.

Andy H. Avatar
Andy H.
11/22/2018

No issues with this place. Everyone is super nice, in and out pretty quickly for a routine check-up.

Jeff H. Avatar
Jeff H.
7/26/2021

Wonderful experience. I have a love hate relationship with the dentist but I love seeing everyone. Thanks again

Deb W. Avatar
Deb W.
12/03/2020

The staff here are always friendly and polite. They really make you comfortable and I personally have never had a bad experience with them. I've found my perminent dentist office and would recommend them to anyone!

Darren T. Avatar
Darren T.
12/03/2020

Very friendly well informed staff. Dr. MORGAN IS
as sweet as she is good.

Cheryl H. Avatar
Cheryl H.
5/23/2019

Love this place and all the people there. Dr Renner is great, so friendly and honest. If going to a dentist can be fun, this is the place!

Judi G. Avatar
Judi G.
5/19/2021

positive review Great quality, safe and friendly service!

Jim W. Avatar
Jim W.
10/19/2020

I have a special needs son who would not let a hygienist or dentist touch him for years. River City Family Dentistry went out of the way to ensure he felt safe and did an excellent job getting his exam, xrays, and cleaning complete Highly recommend. Great hygentist, and the Dr were both great with my son.

Katrina S. Avatar
Katrina S.
4/18/2019

Was a good experience . I appreciate all the upgraded technology which made things go so smoothly. Thank you everyone.

Sally W. Avatar
Sally W.
3/11/2021

Dr. Renner and her staff are excellent at what they do, truly a great dental practice for all ages! Even my three year old agrees!

Alyson B. Avatar
Alyson B.
5/11/2018

Excellent staff and easy to work with; Dr Renner has assembled a caring and compassionate team. Good job!!!

Mepvon N. Avatar
Mepvon N.
6/16/2021

The staff was over the top of being extremely friendly& caring. They took the time to listen to me& were very nice overall, this will now be my new dentist!

Brecken S. Avatar
Brecken S.
3/08/2021

Dr.Renner and staff are great. They continue to run a safe environment for their patients. Everyone is always friendly and make sure you are comfortable throughout your treatment.

Marilyn A. Avatar
Marilyn A.
5/11/2021

positive review This is, without a doubt, the best dental practice I have ever been to! Dr. Renner, and her entire staff are so thorough, personable and professional. They make me feel so at ease the minute I walk in the door. I no longer avoid going to the dentist, and would highly recommend this practice. Absolutely wonderful! 5 stars!

Julie R. Avatar
Julie R.
10/22/2020

positive review I highly recommend River City Family Dentistry. Dr. Renner and all the staff are very friendly, professional, and care highly about your dental hygiene. There service is beyond compare. My teeth are excellent, because of them.

Michael D. Avatar
Michael D.
3/25/2021

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.