Genuine and quality care...focused on you.
Family Dentistry in Peoria IL

(309) 692-5863

Our Reviews

Today was my first visit. I had an amazing experience. I can't say enough about how kind and compassionate the staff was to me. DR Renner is simply fabulous 👌
Highly recommend!!
Thank you ladies 🩷

Heather S. Avatar
Heather S.
1/04/2023

Everyone in the office was very professional and courteous. The hygienist did a thorough and excellent job of cleaning my black tea and red wine stained teeth. The doctor came in and gave my jaws, tongue and teeth a careful exam. We decided that I would likely survive to see her again in six months.
I highly recommend RCFD for anyone in need of top quality dental care.

Jeff R. Avatar
Jeff R.
12/16/2022

Thank you to all staff at River City Dentistry. Very pleasant and quite professional. Would recommend River City Dentistry to everyone.

Dan M. Avatar
Dan M.
12/06/2022

Bruce & I had appointments today, time schedule was meet & had a very favorable experience. Dr. Morgan, Chris & her staff were very friendly & answered our questions. Dr. did thorough check after hygiene cleaning. Highly recommend, we will for sure return. Thank you GIRLS.

Sheila H. Avatar
Sheila H.
11/10/2022

The Staff was great. Very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Renner was very nice and thorough for my examination.
Alicia Dental Hygienist has the best dental care I have ever experienced.
This is a Great Place to go take care of your teeth.

ED s. Avatar
ED s.
10/19/2022

This was probably the best experience I’ve ever had at a Dental office. Everyone was super nice. And I could tell the staff was like a family. My Dental Hygienist Rachel was amazing. I addressed how nervous I was and she was so personable. She made me feel so comfortable and at ease. And the Dentist was thorough and down to Earth. I recommend this office 1000%.

shannon f. Avatar
shannon f.
9/11/2022

This is a stellar dental practice. EVERYONE, from the front desk staff to the hygienists and Dr. Renner herself is quick, clean, efficient, kind and caring. They all exhibit the highest standards of professionalism.
Plus, the office is pristine.!

Brenda P. Avatar
Brenda P.
9/06/2022

Rachael did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. The professionalism is tremendous and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The Rohman address facility went through a renovation and is wheelchair friendly. The seating in the room is small for me.

Bob R. Avatar
Bob R.
7/29/2022

River City Dentistry is a women owned and operated business. Procuring an appointment was fast and easy. Lynne and Melissa greeted me warmly.
After arrival, the wait time was about 5 minutes. Lindsay, the hygienist was amazingly thorough, professional, and friendly as was Dr. Renner. Everyone I met was caring, courteous and kind. I remarked on how happy everyone was and that it was obvious that they all loved their jobs.
They readily agreed. I received top notch dental care and am looking forward to my next appointment. I would recommend RCD to everyone. Brava RCD!

Marla K. Avatar
Marla K.
7/28/2022

Everyone in the office are so professional and Dr. Renner did a great job with very little discomfort. Lindsay was very gentle during my periodontal maintenance. I would recommend the practice if your in need of a dentist.

Michael L. Avatar
Michael L.
7/18/2022

First time there and overall great experience. Answered all my questions and helped me learn more about my dental needs. Highly recommend!

Brandon T. Avatar
Brandon T.
7/13/2022

Great staff! Great Dentist! Had a horrible experience with dentists as a kid and as a young adult. Dreaded seeing a dentist again. This practice put all my concerns to rest. Highly recommend! 10/10! Do not hesitate to see them! Awesome experience!

Mike P. Avatar
Mike P.
7/11/2022

Dr. Renner and her staff were so welcoming, it felt like I'd been a patient for years. Their friendliness and professionalism we're exactly what I was looking for.

Kathy W. Avatar
Kathy W.
7/02/2022

Great work on an emergency basis!!! Very professional, very welcoming and made me feel relaxed. Excellent customer skills and first class dentistry, highly recommend!!!

John a. Avatar
John a.
6/30/2022

Great experience! The staff was all very nice! My children said they want to go back weekly instead of every 6 months! Highly recommend!

Heidi W. Avatar
Heidi W.
6/28/2022

Excellent experience. My first visit with Dr Renner and I really like her. Sad to see my dental hygienist going to another branch, because she is really good.
The office staff is amazing and very friendly and courteous.
That's why I like going to River City Family Denistry.

Billy H. Avatar
Billy H.
6/27/2022

River City Family Dentistry was great! My hygienist was Alicia and she was awesome!. Alicia had her hands full with me since I hadn't been to a dentist for awhile but she was very thorough and explained everything every step of the way and a very considerate nice person to boot. Thanks Alicia, looking forward to my next appointment!

Andrew M. Avatar
Andrew M.
6/01/2022

Today was my second visit as a new patient, after switching from another local practice I was unhappy with. I am THRILLED with what I've experienced so far, and am looking forward to being a patient here (hopefully) for years to come.

The level of professionalism here has been apparent from the time I walk in the door. The ladies who work the front desk and handle the billing with my insurance and my necessary copays for whatever services I'm receiving at the time are ON it from the get-go, and are very efficient at what they do; while providing a welcoming and inclusive atmosphere that makes you feel like they actually appreciate you being there.

My first experience with initial consultation, and my first cleaning went better than I expected--the hygienist was knowledgeable, accommodating and reassuring through her confidence in what she was doing. In talking with her a little bit, I found out she'd be with this same company for ten years --which is refreshing to see--since I came from a previous practice that couldn't keep help for more than a year.

The Dentist was pleasant, explained her philosophies of general care to me, and then outlined what I could expect going forward as I sought additional services. During my second visit--which was handled by another technician just as capable as the first--she even looked in on me again to see how things were going and chat with me for a moment. I got the feeling everyone there was involved with everything going on and the level of teamwork at play in that office is very high. That also is refreshing to see, in my opinion.

The prices I've paid out of pocket for what I'm having done are the lowest I've paid in years. If what I've seen the last two visits continues, I'll be a happy customer for as long as they'll have me, and think nothing of the drive from Canton --a small price to pay for such professionalism and, seemingly, personalized service from a great team of people.

Chris A. Avatar
Chris A.
5/26/2022

Dr. Renner and her staff are friendly and professional. They have adapted to Covid and Post Covid regulations well. I feel safe and well cared for.

marilyn a. Avatar
marilyn a.
5/26/2022

Everyone in the office is absolutely wonderful!! Great experience every time I go in.

karyn b. Avatar
karyn b.
5/19/2022

This is a 5 star dental team! Dr. Renner and staff are very knowledgeable, professional, efficient and welcoming, while maintaining the Covid protocols. As a patient, I feel relaxed while confident that I am getting excellent care!
~ Sheryl

RS C. Avatar
RS C.
2/02/2022

Good job. Very friendly trust worthy. They care for there pasent

Edward B. Avatar
Edward B.
1/31/2022

positive review Dr Morgan and her team are the best!

Mary A. Avatar
Mary A.
1/25/2022

This was my first time at River city family dentistry as a patient. I was very warmly welcomed. Everyone was very nice and helpful in making my visit comfortable. I was very pleased and satisfied with the service provided. I look forward to my next visit.

Eugene G. Avatar
Eugene G.
1/21/2022

Very friendly staff that does a great job hard to find good dentist office anymore IMO but look no further. I’ll definitely be going back.

Anthony L. Avatar
Anthony L.
1/20/2022

positive review friendly, combination, and reasonable.

Tammy W. Avatar
Tammy W.
1/18/2022

They are all good. Especially dr. Renner and the hygienist and the checkout lady. It is always a pleasure to go there in spite of the reason for going haha. I also appreciate the covid precautions that they all demonstrate.

Charlie B. Avatar
Charlie B.
1/18/2022

Staff was helpful , informative , and efficient. Had a filling done and Dr. Renner was quick and painless. I will definitely return. Highly recommend them. Plus they wanted to see pictures of my dog. 🙂

Toni G. Avatar
Toni G.
1/11/2022

The staff at River City Dentistry are very nice and pleasant and they make you feel really comfortable . I would recommend anyone that doesn’t have a dentist to try River City ; you’ll be pleased that you did.

tami j. Avatar
tami j.
1/10/2022

positive review This is a great dentist. They do a great job with my children.

Kristan S. Avatar
Kristan S.
12/14/2021

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.