Our Reviews

What a caring and friendly office! Thank you Dr. Renner and all at River City Family Dentistry.

Katherine A. Avatar
Katherine A.
3/13/2018

positive review As always a great experience in a great atmosphere with all the staff.

Bruce H. Avatar
Bruce H.
4/11/2019

Everyone, from beginning to end, was so friendly! My 5 year old daughter had her visit also & felt so comfortable as they explained everything they were doing so she wouldn’t be afraid. It felt like I had been a client for years. I’m so happy that I chose this dental practice.

Brandy S. Avatar
Brandy S.
2/13/2019

positive review Everyone is so nice. They are very thorough and tell you what they are doing every step of the way.

Debbie P. Avatar
Debbie P.
2/17/2021

positive review Love the staff! Dr Morgan Renner is awesome.

Laura R. Avatar
Laura R.
7/27/2019

positive review Friendly staff..Knowledgeable..Conscientious.

Mary P. Avatar
Mary P.
2/04/2021

The staff is always very sweet and makes you feel comfortable. The place is newly remodeled and very cute and clean. I would recommend the whole team to anyone asking for a good place to go.

Melissa L. Avatar
Melissa L.
1/20/2021

River City Family Dentistry was recomennded to me by a friend. He was right. Dr. Renner and her entire staff are friendly, caring and a pleasure to rely on for my dental needs.

John B. Avatar
John B.
2/04/2021

I have a special needs son who would not let a hygienist or dentist touch him for years. River City Family Dentistry went out of the way to ensure he felt safe and did an excellent job getting his exam, xrays, and cleaning complete Highly recommend. Great hygentist, and the Dr were both great with my son.

Katrina S. Avatar
Katrina S.
4/18/2019

I was recently told I needed a root canal procedure done. Over the years I had heard stories of other root canals and was not looking forward to having it done. My husband also has his dental work done with Dr. Meagher and had the same procedure done some years ago. He reassured me that it would be similar to having a tooth filled. I was relieved to hear that. And, he was right! It was no big deal. Although my situation was different because I had a crown where I needed the root canal. Dr. Meagher and his assistant Pam did a fantastic job! I appreciate their professionalism. I highly recommend them.

Debra B. Avatar
Debra B.
5/25/2015

Wonderful experience. I have a love hate relationship with the dentist but I love seeing everyone. Thanks again

Deb W. Avatar
Deb W.
12/03/2020

Staff was very friendly and put you at ease, would recommend them to all my family and friends

Jeff A. Avatar
Jeff A.
1/13/2021

I have been going to Dr Renner for many years. She gives Professional, personal care that I had not found in other Dentists. I would recommend her to anyone.

David G. Avatar
David G.
5/17/2019

positive review This is, without a doubt, the best dental practice I have ever been to! Dr. Renner, and her entire staff are so thorough, personable and professional. They make me feel so at ease the minute I walk in the door. I no longer avoid going to the dentist, and would highly recommend this practice. Absolutely wonderful! 5 stars!

Julie R. Avatar
Julie R.
10/22/2020

positive review I love my Dentist office. All the ladies are so sweet and Dr Renner is the best I’ve ever been to. She makes you feel so comfortable. 5 star treatment all the way

April S. Avatar
April S.
8/25/2020

The staff here are always friendly and polite. They really make you comfortable and I personally have never had a bad experience with them. I've found my perminent dentist office and would recommend them to anyone!

Darren T. Avatar
Darren T.
12/03/2020

positive review Great quality, safe and friendly service!

Jim W. Avatar
Jim W.
10/19/2020

positive review I like my hygienist a lot. She explains procedures very well & is very thorough. Also like my dentist, Morgan. Very friendly, happy atmosphere!

Pat G. Avatar
Pat G.
1/21/2020

positive review dr renner and staff are great very friendly.recommend river city to anyone

George W. Avatar
George W.
2/03/2021

positive review Love the entire staff! All of them know what they’re doing & are excellent at their jobs!

Patty G. Avatar
Patty G.
11/02/2020

My wife and I have been going to River City Dentistry and have had the best treatment and care. The staff is amazing and always respectful of our time. We were so impressed by the level of care that we refer them to everyone.

Andy H. Avatar
Andy H.
11/22/2018

Jim and his entire team are always friendly, concerned for the health of your teeth and a pleasure to visit during scheduled checkups.

Michael L. Avatar
Michael L.
11/22/2015

Dr. Renner and her staff are excellent at what they do, truly a great dental practice for all ages! Even my three year old agrees!

Alyson B. Avatar
Alyson B.
5/11/2018

I have been going to Dr Meagher for many, many years. He gives Professional, personal care that I had not found in other Dentists. I would recommend him to anyone.

David G. Avatar
David G.
5/20/2015

Great Dr. Fantastic Staff.

Steve H. Avatar
Steve H.
8/16/2018

positive review I avoided the dentist for years, but now I go my every 6 months. Awesome doctor!

Deana D. Avatar
Deana D.
5/07/2018

Very friendly well informed staff. Dr. MORGAN IS
as sweet as she is good.

Cheryl H. Avatar
Cheryl H.
5/23/2019

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.